• Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Dodge
  • Ram

Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc

36833 East Wisconsin Avenue
Directions (Hwy 16 and 67 bypass)
Oconomowoc, WI 53066

  • Sales: (888) 416-0105
  • Service: (877) 429-1523
  • Parts: (888) 203-0872

Testimonials

 

Reviewed 5/08/15

Came into Ewald Chrysler thinking I would be leaving without the vehicle I wanted and needed but Mike Fuller and the team at Ewald made it happen and I love my new Dodge Grand Caravan. Simple, easy and painless. Go see them and they will help you.  - Ewald Customer.

 

Reviewed 5/08/15

Everyone treated us like royalty and answered all questions and made sure we understood all info.  - Yvonne P.

 

Reviewed 5/08/15

Anthony and Jeff were very helpful when I was looking for a new car and they were extremely understanding on what I wanted and what would be best for me. It's always nice buying a car from someone who is doing what's best for you instead of pushing you to something you don't want  - Nick H.

 

Reviewed 5/08/15

We loved these people. We drove 2 hours from Chicago...no one compares to the service and detail. My jeep dealer is 3 minutes from my house, we chose them over anyone, thanks Anthony.  - Fred C.

 

Reviewed 5/08/15

Unbelievable service! Listens and takes care of your needs with the best price available! Anthony Danninger, General manager of Ewald Chrysler of Oconomowoc made this the best and easiest purchase I have ever had. Cheers!  - Craig E.

 

Reviewed 5/08/15

Mike Fuller was a great salesperson. No pressure and very knowledgeable.  - Tod R.

 

Reviewed 5/07/15

Great customer service! Anthony (the General Manager) worked with me and he was very considerate of my needs and wants and was more focused on making sure the car I fell in love with worked for me rather than forcing me into a car I may not have wanted.  - Nick H.

 

Reviewed 5/02/15

Turns out my terrible experience at Broucher Cadillac in Waukesha lead me to visit Ewald Chrysler in Oconomowoc. Great place to work with...no games and quick. Worked with Bruce and Amanda. Thanks to both for helping me. I suggest looking to Ewald for your vehicle before shopping elsewhere.  - Ewald Customer

 

Reviewed 4/11/15

Very pleasant experience. My salesman, Mike Fuller, was easy to work with, and very low pressure. I got a very good price on my trade, and given options for purchase or lease. I felt comfortable with my purchase. Definitely would recommend Ewald, and would business with them again.  - Mark

 

Reviewed 4/9/15

Great customer experience! I had been shopping for an SUV type vehicle for several months. I finally decided on a Jeep. I traveled from Madison to work with Mike Fuller who has the patience of a saint because I ask a ton of questions. I felt great by the time it was all done and my Cherokee is the best. Worth the drive!  - Teresa

 

Reviewed 3/2/15

Excellent service! - Alex D.

 

Reviewed 3/2/15

Anthony and mike made this the best experience shopping for a new car they took there time helping us get the right car that fits our family this was the third dealers ship we when to and finally found the right one thanks you very much :-) - Lucas

 

Reviewed 3/2/15

Ewald Jeep of Oconomowoc assisted me in getting a replacement vehicle for my 2014 Grand Cherokee Overland that I had purchased from a dealer in Kansas City. They gained nothing by helping me out through this process except the administrative expenses accrued in changing out the vehicles. Furthermore they ensured the my new Jeep was detailed to perfection and completely topped off with fuel. I would recommend that if anyone is contemplating where to buy a new vehicle go and see Anthony Danninger and his team of professionals. Absolutely a top notch dealership. - John P. 

 

reviewed 2/11/15

I recently purchased a used Chrysler Town and Country vehicle and the sales and financial people were fantastic. They answered all of our questions and showed us anything we wanted to see. A very good experience. - Ralph 


 

reviewed 1/17/15

My wife wanted an SUV because she felt safer in it with our child. We went to Ewald Kia Oconomowoc where we drove a Kia Sorento and my wife loved it. They got us good pricing and we were sold that night. Great service! -- Nick 

 

reviewed 1/1/15

Sales and Service Department at Ewald Chrysler is simply Outstanding. They do great work. Staff is pleasant to deal with. They are honest people to do business. Our Family purchase 4 new vehicles in a period of one month. Eric Ewald is tops in the Auto Business-Very Friendly, Honest and Pleasant person to do business. Folks in the Service Dept. always are helpful. Adam is a great Service Advisor. Enjoy bringing my Chrysler 300c in for service when needed. Adam and technicians take care of me.

-- Michael S. 

 

reviewed 1/5/15

Everyone is really nice worked with mike great guy

- Tasha

 

reviewed 12/29/14

All service was excellent. Mike Fuller worked really well with us and was very patient with how unprepared we were when we forgot our title at home. Grear car buying experience.

- Christy D.

 

reviewed 12/29/14

Mike Fuller was great to work with. Knowledgeable and fun! Made the transaction easy.

-- Mia

 

reviewed 12/26/14

Everything was great. Very good service and care. Thanks much. Thanks to Jeff for his excellent service.

-- Fred and Peggy U. 

 

reviewed 12/24/14

The whole Ewald group in Oconomowoc were great to work with. Especially Anthony, Amanda and Shelley who took the extra time to sit down and discuss our car buying options as this was our first time buying a brand new vehicle. We would recommend them for any new car buyer.

-Kiet D. 

 

reviewed 12/16/14

Sales person very cooperative. Personnel explanation of vehicle fully explained. -- John K.


  

reviewed 12/13/14

THE entire staff at Ewalds Oconomowoc dealership were outstanding and the BEST new car experience I've ever had - Michael K.


 

Reviewed 12/09/14

Mike was very pleasant and helpful -- Laurie K.


 

Reviewed 12/01/14

Service was absolutely fantastic. Anthony was extremely helpful and pulled off the impossible. Mike was a great salesman and his personality and ability to keep us entertained was helpful during the long process. -- Brenden


 

Reviewed 11/25/14

Personal attention to you and your vehicle at the jeep/Chrysler dealer. Stop in for an oil change and they are always accommodating. Quick question on a new problem, easy to get in and talk with a service adviser. Problem always solved quickly and get me on my way! -- Rebecca S.


 

Reviewed 11/17/14

Willing to work with you to get you the car you want - Travis

 

Reviewed 11/15/14

Anthony at Ewald...Thanks for a great deal. I appreciated all your one on one service. I will buy another vehicle from you again! - Patrick

 
reviewed 10/31/14
"Outstanding product knowledge, customer service, and customer focus. Working with Anthony and Amanda is always a pleasure. My second purchase with them this year. Thank you!" - Mike S. 

reviewed 10/31/14
"This is the first time at we purchased a car through a Costco dealership. The process was very easy. The folks here are very nice. May do it again in the future." - Dawn B.

 reviewed 10/27/14

"Very knowledgeable and helpful" - Tom B.


 
reviewed 10/23/14
"Outstanding Work as Always, Adam in service does a great job!"- Mike K.

 
reviewed 10/23/14
Cassie was an excellent sales rep...informative but not pushy. Amanda was super efficient finance person...helping us understand what we needed as well as what was truly extra. We felt like valued old customers instead of the first timers to Ewald that we really are. Will surely become Ewald repeat customers.- The Bleskes

 

reviewed 10/20/14

"Anthony was super helpful. Great Experience. Love my new wheels. - Blake 


 
reviewed 10/20/14
"Mike and Amanda are great at what they do"- Brianna

 
reviewed 10/17/14
"Great and friendly service" - Nichole

 
reviewed 10/17/14

"The Ewald staff went out of their way, to think outside of the box, to put together a deal for us on our 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. We are very happy with our new vehicle and will buy from Ewald again!" - Kelly S.

 
reviewed 10/17/14
"Very good customer service and found a car for me promptly without pressure. Honest upfront communicator"-Jeff

 
reviewed 10/16/14
"Fantastic as Always!"- Jason

 
reviewed 10/16/14

"Bought my first new car from ewald jeep. Best sales and service in the state. Thanks ewald..." - Paul


 
reviewed 10/16/14

"Had my truck in for service, Brent M did an awesome job. Quote was exactly what I was charged and it was finished on the day promised."- Eric


  
reviewed on 10/16/14

"Very efficient and help full with all questions and concerns I had." - Life 911


 

reviewed 10/16/14

"Service was great. Adam was great in getting my car repaired the same day." - Diane K


 
reviewed 10/16/14
"Very friendly very happy with service" - Michael S.

 
reviewed on 09/17/14
"The team at Ewald was fantastic. Made an appointment via the Internet to look at a particular Grand Cherokee. They welcomed me by name when I walked in and had the Jeep parked right out front for me. The sales process was straight forward and no pressure. Anthony, the GM, took his time to make sure I was 100% comfortable with every aspect of the transaction. I shopped for a new car for almost 2 years, on and off, visiting dozens of different dealers from different brands along the way. Hands down, Ewald provided the best customer experience of any I visited. If you're in the market for a Jeep, I highly recommend visiting Ewald." - Dave C.

 
reviewed on 09/15/14
"Anthony the GM for Chrysler & Jeep in Oconomowoc is fair, honest and provided my best car buying experience ? ever! I was not sure what to expect from Nick and his team (Service Department) after the purchase last year of two vehicles. I am so pleased. Nick and his team are extremely professional, prompt, and most importantly they fix it and fix it correctly. I have moved my car buying and servicing to Anthony, Nick and their team." - Tony

 
reviewed on 09/07/14
"I have never been treated better! I have been looking for a new car for 4 years and have had nothing but terrible experiences. When I came into Ewald I spoke to Anthony, Cassie, and Amanda and I could not be more appreciative of them. I felt like they were treated me honestly and not like another sale. They spent 3 hours with me looking at possible interest rated and vehicle shapes and brands until I found a vehicle that I like. I am so grateful for the hard work they put in to get me driving something I love. I would recommend Ewald Jeep to anyone." - Kristine M.

 
reviewed on 08/31/14
"I found the car I was looking for at Ewald, they had it priced right. Good service, friendly people, what more could you ask for. They were very accommodating." - Les

 
reviewed on 08/27/14
"I drive an extra 40 minutes to have all my Jeep service done at Ewald?Outstanding service team - Adam and the team always go above and beyond to ensure they exceed my expectations." - Mike

 
reviewed on 08/19/14
"Purchased a used car from Ewald Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Oconomowoc in June, "as is", no warranty. On the way home with my purchase the Check Engine light comes on. I brought it to the attention of the service manager Nick and he said bring it in. After he reset it, the light went back on again the same day. Nick said bring it back in, we'll make it right. And they did. It turned out to be an oxygen sensor in a very difficult place to get at, so he got me a loaner car because the repair took longer than expected. Now the light is off and has stayed off, the car passed the emission test and not a penny came out of my pocket. Thanks to Nick and his crew for standing behind what they sell, even used cars "as is". - Thomas

 
reviewed on 06/13/14
"Went in for an oil change on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The service staff greeted me right away, went over all the info about the service charges and told me it would be 30-45 minutes for the oil change and overall check on the car. (This has always been the standard wait time of an oil change in all the time/places I have ever gone for an oil change.) WELL - 20 minutes later the service guy tells me my Jeep is all done and ready to go. It was GREAT! Thanks Ewald!!!! :)" - CSJeep

 
reviewed on 05/23/14
"This was my first experience at this dealer. They were very helpful, asked what I was looking for and did everything they could to make my experience positive and meet my needs. They worked with me to find a deal that would work for me and them. I had a very good buying experience." - Madison